Catering

Alison Price

Anna Peterson

020 7840 7640
annap@alisonprice.co.uk

Bubble Food

Mike Robinson

020 7703 2653
mike@bubblefood.com

Caiger & Co Catering

Millie Peck

07392 833 930
milliepeck@caigerandcocatering.co.uk

Cooks & Partners

Debbie Poulton

020 7731 5282
debbie@cooksandpartners.co.uk

Eden Caterers

Edward McElduff

0207 803 1212
edward@edencaterers.london

Social Pantry

Jessika West
020 8871 1949
jessika@socialpantry.co.uk

Zafferano

Kate Bendall
020 8905 9120
kate@zafferano.co.uk

Events Production

Funk Box

Rob Preston

07539 155 383
rob@funkboxdjs.co.uk

Invisible Blue

Richard Smart

020 7733 1144
richard@invisibleblue.com

Peach Design

Georgia Marshall

0208 663 3686
georgia@peachdesign.co.uk

We Are Full Circle

Max Elliott

07983957912
max@wearefullcircle.co.uk

White Lights

Alicia Earls

020 8254 4870
events@whitelight.ltd.uk

Floristry

Hayford & Rhodes

020 3130 9219
ava@hayfordandrhodes.co.uk

Larry Walshe Ltd

020 8540 5305
thestudio@larrywalshe.com

Furniture

The Event Hire Company

Victoria

01709 335 184
hello@tehcltd.co.uk

Furniture On The Move

Ian Harvey

0845 459 9875
info@furnitureonthemove.co.uk

Velvet Living

Valeria Carboni

020 8947 8245
valeria@velvetliving.co.uk

Yahire

Leanne Davis

 0203 141 3311
leanne@yahire.com

IT/AV

Fisher Productions

Chloe Woodhouse

020 8871 1978
chloew@fisherproductions.co.uk

Light Motif

Rob Mills

0207 183 5381
rob@lightmotif.co.uk

Noba Event Intelligence

0203 440 4610
nick@noba.co.uk

SLR

Darren Hatch

079 7350 5927
darren@slrpa.com

Torpedo Factory Group

John-David Papworth

020 8537 1000
hires@tfg.com

VitrX Limited

Alex Temperley

01494 363 114
atemperley@vitrx.co.uk

Photographer

James Mason Photography

James Mason

07810 890 677
james@jamesmasonphotogtaphy.com

Vinyls

Genix

Dan Spinks

0207 287 2015
dan.spinks@genix.co.uk